Classified ads for real estate "My dwelling"

URL: http://m2.kg/

Our contribution: Turnkey Website

Technologies: Ajax, ZendFramework, CMS Zendy, PHP, JavaScript, JQuery

Date of development: October 2015

So, a large-scale project "My Housing" was launched - an ad site specializing in real estate. A more convenient and functional website for posting and searching for real estate ads on the KG zone is not available. Before us there were not a few hard tasks for implementing the most convenient, functional and at the same time very easy to use bulletin board.

The customers of this site is the popular in our market newspaper "My dwelling", which at the time of the development of the site had a huge database of real estate ads. The main emphasis and uniqueness lies in the fact that the functionality of this site is designed for the separation of ads from real estate owners and intermediaries, it is possible to identify those cases where intermediaries submit ads, indicating that they are owners, due to this, each ad is carefully moderated, also the site has convenient navigation and thoughtful form of search for ads, which allows the client to find in the shortest time what he needs, including such parameters as:

- Search for announcements made by owners of real estate

- Filter by region, area and city

- Filtering by type of real estate (houses, apartments, plots, etc.)

- Number of rooms

- Area

- Price range in soms and dollars

- Display only those ads where there are photos

When submitting an advertisement for each of the types of real estate and the way of realization (sale, rent), unique forms of adding an advertisement were developed, which allowed to implement an expanded form of search, for example:

On the main page we placed hot ads, news, articles and analytics, and also developed a unique average price counter per square meter for the sale and rental of apartments, which can be filtered into the following categories: region, series, number of rooms, condition.

In addition to all the above, the following functional is implemented:

- separate registration of companies providing real estate services

- sites for the implementation of various products that have their own unique forms of submitting an advertisement

- a separate section for announcements from construction companies

- possibility of exchange

- online payment and payment through terminals for prolongation of an announcement, withdrawal to a hot one, posting of a newspaper advertisement, etc.

- possibility of filing a complaint to the moderator for inaccurate information in the announcement

- the possibility of convenient moderation of each advertisement, photos and videos

- information modules for publishing news

And many many others.

Доска объявлений недвижимости "Моё жильё"

Адрес сайта: http://m2.kg/

Наш вклад: Сайт под ключ

Технологии: Ajax, ZendFramework, CMS Zendy, PHP, JavaScript, JQuery

Дата разработки: Октябрь 2015

Вот и вышел в свет масштабный проект "Моё жильё" - сайт объявлений специализирующийся на недвижимости. Более удобного и функционального сайта для размещения и поиска объявлений по недвижимости на просторах KG зоны нет. Перед нами стояло не мало тяжёлых задач для реализации самой удобной, функциональной и при этом очень простой в использовании доски объявлений.

Заказчиками данного сайта является популярная на нашем рынке газета "Моё жильё", которая на момент разработки сайта имела огромную базу объявлений по недвижимости. Основной упор и уникальность заключается в том, что функционал данного сайта расчитан на разделение объявлений от хозяев недвижимости и посредников, реализована возможность выявления тех случаев, когда посредники подают объявления, указывая на то, что они являются хозяивами, благодаря этому каждое объявление тщательно модерируется, также сайт имеет удобную навигацию и продуманную форму поиска объявлений, что позволяет клиенту в кратчайшие сроки найти то, что ему нужно, включая такие параметры как:

-Поиск объявлений, внесённых хозяивами недвижимости

-Фильтрация по регионам, областям и городам

-Фильтрация по виду недвижимости (дома, квартиры, участки и т.д)

-Количество комнат

-Площадь

-Диапазон цен в сомах и долларах

-Отображение только тех объявлений, где есть фотографии

При подаче объявления для каждого из видов недвижимости и способа реализации (продажа, аренда) разработаны уникальные формы добавления объявления, что позволило реализовать расширенную форму поиска, например:

На главной странице мы разместили горячие объявления, новости, статьи и аналитику, а также разработали уникальный счётчик средних цен за квадратный метр на продажу и сдачу в аренду квартир, который можно фильтровать по следующим категориям: регион, серия, количество комнат, состояние.

Плюс ко всему вышеуказанному реализован следующий функционал:

отдельная регистрация компаний, предоставляющих риэлторские услуги

площадки для реализации различных товаров, имеющих свои уникальные формы подачи объявления

отдельный раздел для объявлений от строительных компаний

возможность обмена

-​​​​​​​ онлайн оплата и оплата через терминалы за продление объявления, вывод в горячих, размещение объвления в газете и т.д

-​​​​​​​ возможность подачи жалобы модератору за недостоверную информацию в объявлении

-​​​​​​​ возможность удобной модерации каждого объявления, фотографии и видео

-​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​информационные модули для публикации новостей

И многое, многое другое.